Property Management

 Team / Associate Login

Management Philosophy

GrayCo Properties is focused on managing high quality apartment communities by building value for our shareholders, residents, vendor-partners and employees. Our Communities are concentrated in the southeast, and diversified in 7 states.

We pride ourselves on a management philosophy that embraces a Purpose Driven Action mentality. Our results can be easily measured and identified in our financial statements and the culture of our people.

Our success revolves around our culture. Our employee tenure promotes a "GrayCo Citizenship" . A concept to help our associates achieve individual and team success. We feel it is important to take the time to hire the right person for the right position. We lead by example and with integrity and recognize outstanding performance by promoting from within.

Login:   
Password:   

Management Team

    
Leah Napper
VP of Training and Software Development

lnapper@graycoprop.com


Andrea Zullo
Vice President of Operations
Melbourne,
Orlando

azullo@graycoprop.com


Donna Bolewitz
Director of Marketing

dbolewitz@graycoprop.com


Alyssa Somers - Nantz
Regional Manager
Charlotte, Raleigh, Nashville

asomers@graycoprop.com


Kesia Morgan Hiler
Regional Manager
Atlanta, Houston, Chesapeake

kmorgan@graycoprop.com


Kathryn Bass Megrue
Regional Manager
Atlanta, Charleston

kbass@graycoprop.com


Sara Woznicki
Social Media & Reputation Manager

swoznicki@graycoprop.com


Home
|
|
|
|
|



©2018 GrayCo Inc. All rights reserved 
Creative design by ellipseinc.com